Our team

Our staff work to raise Scotland’s profile in Europe, enhancing links between Europe and Scotland and offering our members expertise in European affairs.
The current Chairman of Scotland Europa is Grahame Smith, General Secretary at the Scottish Trades Union Congress.

Name Job Title Telephone Email

Charles Abbott

Senior EU Policy Executive

0032 2 282 83 02

charles.abbott@scotent.co.uk

Sarah Anhorn

Senior Administrator

0032 2 282 83 01

sarah.anhorn@scotent.co.uk

Richard Buxbaum

Senior EU Funding Executive

0044 141 228 28 60

richard.buxbaum@scotent.co.uk

Alexis Cahill

Senior EU Funding and Compliance Executive

0044 141 228 20 31

alexis.cahill@scotent.co.uk

Andrew Callaghan

EU Funding and Compliance Executive

0044 141 228 24 97

andrew.callaghan@scotent.co.uk

Alan Christie

Senior EU Funding and Compliance Executive

0044 141 228 26 55

alan.christie@scotent.co.uk

Wendy Coggs

Business Partner

0044 141 468 6263

wendy.coggs@scotent.co.uk

Caroline Coleman

Senior EU Funding Executive

0044 141 228 22 02

caroline.coleman@scotent.co.uk

Mark Elliott

EU Funding and Compliance Manager

0044 1224 252 051

mark.elliott@scotent.co.uk

Sarah English

EU Policy Manager & Head of Brussels Office

0032 2 282 83 14

sarah.english@scotent.co.uk

Marco Fugaccia

EU Policy and Events Stagiaire

+32 2 282 83 18

marco.fugaccia@scotent.co.uk

Muriel Gerbaud

Conference Centre Coordinator

0032 2 282 83 15

muriel.gerbaud@scotent.co.uk

Francesca Giannini

EU Funding Manager & Head of Scotland Team

0044 141 228 25 59

francesca.giannini@scotent.co.uk

Ingrid Green

Senior EU Funding Executive

0044 141 228 20 03

ingrid.green@scotent.co.uk

Erik Kruse

EU Policy and Events Stagiaire

+32 2 282 8319

erik.kruse@scotent.co.uk

Eleanor McKeegan

Senior EU Policy Executive

0032 2 282 83 09

eleanor.mckeegan@scotent.co.uk

Shauma Mohapatra

EU Policy and Events Stagiaire

+32 2 282 83 20

shauma.mohapatra@scotent.co.uk

Gail Oakley

EU Funding and Compliance Executive

0044 1382 305 617

gail.oakley@scotent.co.uk

Philip Piatkiewicz

Senior EU Policy Executive

0032 2 282 83 12

philip.piatkiewicz@scotent.co.uk

Fiona Redpath

Senior EU Funding and Compliance Executive

0044 1750 726 515

fiona.redpath@scotent.co.uk

Lynne Ross

Senior EU Policy Executive

0032 2 282 83 06

lynne.ross@scotent.co.uk

Fiona Watson

Senior EU Funding Executive

0044 1750 726 532

fiona.watson@scotent.co.uk