Our team

Our staff work to raise Scotland’s profile in Europe, enhancing links between Europe and Scotland and offering our members expertise in European affairs.
The current Chairman of Scotland Europa is Grahame Smith, General Secretary at the Scottish Trades Union Congress.

Scotland Europa User Contacts

Name Telephone Email

Charles Abbott
Senior EU Policy Executive

0032 2 282 83 02

charles.abbott@scotent.co.uk

Stephanie Abrahams
EU Policy Assistant

0032 2 282 83 10

stephanie.abrahams@scotent.co.uk

Sarah Anhorn
Senior Administrator

0032 2 282 83 01

sarah.anhorn@scotent.co.uk

Sarah Anhorn
Senior Administrator

0032 2 282 83 01

sarah.anhorn@scotent.co.uk

Jack Barratt

0032 2 282 83 04

jack.barratt@scotent.co.uk

Richard Buxbaum
Senior EU Funding Executive

0044 141 228 28 60

richard.buxbaum@scotent.co.uk

Alexis Cahill
Senior EU Funding and Compliance Executive

0044 141 228 20 31

alexis.cahill@scotent.co.uk

Andrew Callaghan
EU Funding and Compliance Executive

0044 141 228 24 97

andrew.callaghan@scotent.co.uk

Andrew Callaghan
EU Funding and Compliance Executive

0044 141 228 24 97

andrew.callaghan@scotent.co.uk

Alan Christie
Senior EU Funding and Compliance Executive

0044 141 228 26 55

alan.christie@scotent.co.uk

Caroline Coleman
Senior EU Funding Executive

0044 141 228 22 02

caroline.coleman@scotent.co.uk

Rickard Eksten
Senior EU Policy Executive

0032 2 282 83 13

rickard.eksten@scotent.co.uk

Mark Elliott
EU Funding and Compliance Manager

0044 1224 252 051

mark.elliott@scotent.co.uk

Mark Elliott
EU Funding and Compliance Manager

0044 1224 252 051

mark.elliott@scotent.co.uk

Sarah English
EU Policy Manager & Head of Brussels Office

0032 2 282 83 14

sarah.english@scotent.co.uk

Sarah English
EU Policy Manager & Head of Brussels Office

0032 2 282 83 14

sarah.english@scotent.co.uk

Muriel Gerbaud
Conference Centre Coordinator

0032 2 282 83 15

muriel.gerbaud@scotent.co.uk

Muriel Gerbaud
Conference Centre Coordinator

0032 2 282 83 15

muriel.gerbaud@scotent.co.uk

Francesca Giannini
EU Funding Manager & Head of Scotland Team

0044 141 228 25 59

francesca.giannini@scotent.co.uk

Francesca Giannini
EU Funding Manager & Head of Scotland Team

0044 141 228 25 59

francesca.giannini@scotent.co.uk

Ingrid Green
Senior EU Funding Executive

0044 141 228 20 03

ingrid.green@scotent.co.uk

Thomas Jobling
EU Policy and Events Stagiaire

0032 2 282 83 18

thomas.jobling@scotent.co.uk

Eleanor McKeegan
Senior EU Policy Executive

0032 2 282 83 09

eleanor.mckeegan@scotent.co.uk

Tracey McKelvie
Senior Administrator

0044 141 228 28 66

tracey.mckelvie@scotent.co.uk

Tracey McKelvie
Senior Administrator

0044 141 228 28 66

tracey.mckelvie@scotent.co.uk

Gail Oakley
EU Funding and Compliance Executive

0044 1382 305 617

gail.oakley@scotent.co.uk

Philip Piatkiewicz
Senior EU Policy Executive

0032 2 282 83 12

philip.piatkiewicz@scotent.co.uk

Philip Piatkiewicz
Senior EU Policy Executive

0032 2 282 83 12

philip.piatkiewicz@scotent.co.uk

Fiona Redpath
Senior EU Funding and Compliance Executive

0044 1750 726 515

fiona.redpath@scotent.co.uk

Lynne Ross
Senior EU Policy Executive

0032 2 282 83 06

lynne.ross@scotent.co.uk

Fiona Watson
Senior EU Funding Executive

0044 1750 726 532

fiona.watson@scotent.co.uk